Glenn R. Conrad Prize

For Best Article, Essay, or Chapter on Louisiana History

2009 – Scott Marler

2011 – Shannon Frystak

2013 – Daniel Usner Jr.

Helpful Links

Become a Member

To become a member and gain access to our journal Louisiana History, as well as other exclusive content, simply click the “Join Now” button and complete the membership form!